Services

  • SEO for Amazon
  • Amazon Content
  • A+ Content
  • Brand Store Creation/Optimization
  • Amazon Ads
  • Consulting
  • Amazon DSP
  • Workshops
  • Monitoring & Reporting Dashboards
  • Sales Forecasts

What We Offer

An agency that has its roots in Google Search will surely also have the necessary skills for Amazon optimization. That was the assumption a few years ago. True to the motto “nothing is impossible”, we threw ourselves into the subject to transfer our expertise from SEO, content and paid advertising to Amazon optimization. No sooner said than done.

Our Amazon team is focused on optimizing the brand and product presentation of our clients on Amazon. This way, there will never be a missed opportunity for you. From consulting to listings and A+ content to Amazon Ads and DSP – an eye for detail leads to success. This also enables us to create unique automated sales dashboards for your Amazon performance. Whether Amazon Seller or Amazon Vendor, we are happy to advise and accompany you!

Our Certificates

Successful Collaboration for Amazon Optimization

Services

Amazon, Creation

Services

Amazon

Services

Amazon

Services

SEO, Content, Paid Advertising, Web, Tracking, Amazon

Your Amazon Contact

Kathrin Hanke

The whole wide world of Amazon – who can find their way out there? As Head of Success Management, Kathrin has years of experience in the field. That means you come to us with your challenges and we deliver tailor-made solutions.

Questions? Just get in touch!

    Information on data processing can be found in our privacy policy.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the car.

Leistungen

  • SEO für Amazon
  • Content für Amazon
  • A+ Content
  • Brandstore Erstellung/Optimierung
  • Amazon Ads
  • Consulting
  • Amazon DSP
  • Workshops
  • Monitoring & Reporting Dashboards
  • Sales Forecasts

Vorteile

Eine Agentur, die im Bereich Google Search ihre Wurzeln hat, wird doch sicher auch Kompetenzen im Bereich Amazon Optimierung haben. So die Anfrage vor einigen Jahren. Getreu dem Motto „Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht!“ haben wir uns in das Thema gestürzt, um die Expertise aus SEO, Content und Paid Advertising in die Amazon Optimierung zu übertragen. Gesagt getan.

Unser Amazon Team arbeitet fokussiert an der Optimierung der Brand- und Produktdarstellung unserer Kund*innen auf Amazon. Sodass keine Chance für Sie ungenutzt bleibt. Von Consulting über Listings und A+ Content bis hin zu Amazon Ads und Amazon DSP. Das Auge fürs Detail führt zum Erfolg. So ist es uns zudem möglich, einzigartige automatisierte Sales Dashboards für die Amazon Performance zu erstellen. Ob Amazon Seller oder Amazon Vendor, wir beraten und begleiten Sie gern!

Unsere Zertifikate

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Amazon Optimierung

Leistungen

Amazon, Creation

Leistungen

Amazon

Leistungen

Amazon

Leistungen

SEO, Content, Paid Advertising, Web, Tracking, Amazon

Ihre Amazon Ansprechpartnerin

Kathrin Hanke

Die unendlichen Weiten der Amazon-Welt – wer kann sich da zurechtfinden? Als Team Lead Success Management bringt Kathrin jahrelange Erfahrungen im Feld unserer Amazon Expert*innen mit. Heißt: Sie schildern Ihre Herausforderungen und erhalten eine maßgeschneiderte, teamübergreifende Betreuung.

Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!

    Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung können Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Herz.